PaperMC Server

For a while now, I have been hosting a Minecraft Survival server with one of my friends. I used a program called multicraft to help manage my server. I was using a server jar called Spigot, and recently I had heard of another fork of spigot called Papermc. Most servers actually run Paper because it helps with a lot of bugs in normal Vanilla Minecraft Servers. For example, there are some exploits in the game, such as breaking a certain block that you're usually not supposed to break, but paper has built-in features that help prevent it.

One other thing is that the server startups are faster by about twenty seconds than when I had spigot installed. I have yet to see any faults in the PaperMC, but it is a better choice than Spigot, as far as I can see.

(to note is that PaperMC is a fork of Spigot, mainly made by the same developers who made Spigot.)